Cooperantes multilaterales - región Caribe

 Assembly of Caribbean Community Parliamentarias (ACCP)

Association of Caribbean States 

Association of Caribbean Tertiary Institutions (ACTI)

Association of Caribbean Universities and Research Libraries (ACURIL)

Caribbean Association of Industry and Commerce (CAIC)

Caribbean Aviation Safety and Security Oversight System (CASSOS)

Caribbean Disaster Emergency Management Agency (CDEMA)

Caribbean Centre for Development Administration

Commonwealth Secretariat

Caribbean Centre for Monetary Studies (CCMS)

Caribbean Environmental Health Institute (CEHI)

Caribbean Epidemiology Centre (CAREC)

Caribbean Export Development Agency (CEDA)   

Caribbean Information Society Project (CARIB-IS )

Caribbean Court of Justice (CCJ)

Caribbean Regional Fisheries Mechanism (CRFM)

Caribbean Telecommunications Union (CTU)

Eastern Caribbean Supreme Court (ESCS)

Caribbean Development Bank (CDB)

Caribbean Agricultural Research and Development Institute (CARDI)

Caribbean Disaster Information Network (CARDIN)

Caribbean Media Corporation

Caribbean Meteorogical Organization (CMO)

Office of Trade Negotiations (OTN)

Caribbean Single Market & Economy (CSME)

Caribbean Catastrophe Risk Insurance Facility (CCRIF)

Caribbean-Central American Action (CCAA)

Caribbean Tourism Organisation (CTO)

CARICOM Regional Organisation for Standards and Quality (CROSQ)

Caribbean Regional Technical Assistance Centre (CARTAC)


Eastern Caribbean Central Bank (ECCB)

Regional Office of the Caribbean (DIPECHO)

Caribbean Basin Initiative (CBI)

Caribbean Common Market, Caribbean Community (CARICOM)

Caribbean Community Climate Change Centre (CCCCC)

Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS)

Caribbean Association of Indigenous Banks (CAIB)

Caribbean Association of Feminist Research (CAFRA)

Caribbean Public Health Agency (CARPHA)